Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

The Jungle Book: Volume 1 DVD

$21.59 NZD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Despatched within 9 working days 

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play.

Eight fun-packed episodes from the animated children's TV series, based on characters from Rudyard Kipling's novel. Episodes are: 'Man Trap', 'Wild Black Bees', 'Itchy Twitchy Kaa!', 'The Race', 'Monkey Queen', 'Sleeping Python', 'Treasure of Cold Lair' and 'Legend of the Giant Claw'.

You may also like