Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Madlib - Low Budget High Fi Music Vinyl

$79.79 NZD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days 


A1 The Loop Digga - Sounds Of The Studio (Prelude) 
A2 The Professionals - Hold Up
A3 The Loop Digga - Handmade Hustle
A4 The Professionals - Start Sumthin' (93033)
A5 The Loop Digga - Minze (Come Closer) 
A6 Madlib - Louder (Blast Your Radio Theme) 
A7 The Loop Digga - The Ride (Nightcoastin') 
A8 A.G. - O.G. Pt. 1 (Whirlwind Mix) 
A9 Oh No - O.G. Pt. 2 (Underwater Mix) 
A10 Frank Nitt - Stageridin' (First Demo Double Image Mix) 
B1 The Loop Digga - Love/Hate 
B2 Supreme Team - Interview #4080
B3 The Loop Digga - Embryo Thought 
B4 The Loop Digga - The Adventures Of Soul Bra And Docta Dick'Em (Pts. 1 & 2) 
B5 MED & Poke - Cheaters (Episode #3)
B6 The Loop Digga - Mic Check (Smoke Break II) 
B7 LMD - Real Talk 
B8 The Loop Digga - The Sound Of Champions 
B9 Strong Arm Steady - Charlie Hustle 
B10 MED - Snakes 101
B11 J Rocc - Uh (Outro)

You may also like