Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Marvin Gaye - Live - Budokan Tokyo, Japan, November 1, 1979 Vinyl

$67.49 NZD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days 


A1 Got To Give It Up (M. Gaye)
A2 After The Dance (M. Gaye-L. Ware-T. Ross)
A3 What's Going On (M. Gaye-R. Benson-A. Cleveland)
A4 Save The Children (M. Gaye-R. Benson-A. Cleveland)
B1 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)(M. Gaye-J. Nyx)
B2 A Funky Space Reincarnation (M. Gaye)
B3 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)(Holland-Dozier-Holland)
C1 Band Intro/Trouble Man (M. Gaye)
C2 Medley: Ain't That Peculiar (P. Moore-W. Robinson-B.Rogers-M. Tarplin)/You're A Wonderful One (Holland-Dozier-Holland)/Stubborn Kind Of Fellow (M. Gaye-W. Stevenson-G. Gordy)/Pride And Joy (N. Whitfield-M. Gaye-W. Stevenson)/Little Darlin' (I Need You) (Holland-Dozier-Holland)//I Heard It Through The Grapevine (N. Whitfield-B. Strong)
C3 Medley: Hitch Hike (M. Gaye-W. Stevenson-C. Paul)/You (I. Hunter-J. Goga-J. Bowen)/Too Busy Thinking About My Baby (N. Whitfield-B. Strong-J. Bradford)
D1 Distant Lover (M. Gaye-G. Fuqua-S. Greene)
D2 Thank You/Goodnight
D3 I Want You (Bonus Track) (M. Gaye-L. Ware-T. Ross)
D4 Let's Get It On (Bonus Track) (M. Gaye-E. Townsend)

You may also like