Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Rage Against The Machine - Renegades Vinyl

$55.59 NZD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Despatched within 10 - 14 working days 


A1 Microphone Fiend Written-By [Uncredited] - Eric B. & Rakim
A2 Pistol Grip Pump Written-By [Uncredited] - Volume 10
A3 Kick Out The Jams Written-By [Uncredited] - MC5
A4 Renegades Of Funk Written-By - A. Bambaataa*, A. Baker*, J. Miller*, J. Robie*
A5 Beautiful World Written-By [Uncredited] - Devo
A6 I'm Housin' Written-By [Uncredited] - EPMD
B1 In My Eyes Written-By [Uncredited] - Minor Threat
B2 How I Could Just Kill A Man Written-By [Uncredited] - Cypress Hill
B3 The Ghost Of Tom Joad Mixed By - D. Sardy* Producer - Brendan O'Brien Producer [Additional] - Rick Rubin Recorded By - Nick DiDia Written-By [Uncredited] - Bruce Springsteen
B4 Down On The Street Written-By [Uncredited] - The Stooges
B5 Street Fighting Man Mixed By - D. Sardy* Written-By [Uncredited] - The Rolling Stones
B6 Maggie's Farm Written-By [Uncredited] - Bob Dylan

You may also like