Shop Weekly New In | Delivery Only $1.99

Added to your cart:

1 / 1

Thomas & Friends: A Colourful World DVD

$20.99 NZD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Despatched within 9 working days 

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play.

Eight episodes from the 22nd series of the children's programme follow the adventures of tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends. In this collection, James gets sent for repairs and dreams he has been painted different colours. Elsewhere, Thomas gets a part in a Bollywood film before visiting China. The episodes are: 'An Engine of Many Colours', 'Tiger Trouble', 'The Water Wheel', 'Thomas Goes to Bollywood', 'Counting On Nia', 'Thomas & the Dragon', 'Hunt the Truck' and 'Thomas in the Wild'.

You may also like